Shree Birendra Hospital

Department: Ophthalmology

Head Of Department Lt Col Dr Sagar Rajkarnikar
Faculty members
  1. Col Dr Ramesh Bista
  2. Lt Col Dr Anu Gurung
  3. Lt Col Dr Sagar Rajkarnikar
  4. Maj Dr Ram Shrestha
  5. Maj Dr Sachit Dhakal
  6. T/Lt Pratik Chhetry (Optometrist)
Services Provided OPD
Emergency call attendence
Capabilities Refraction
IOP measurements
Humphrey/goldmann visual field
Ocular ultrasonography
Units One
OPD Schedule OPD: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
OT: Monday and Wednesday
Future Plan Oculoplastic Clinic
Glaucoma clinic
Retina clinic